Where does the soul resides in our body?

Poster: STANCOBRIDGE | Date: 11:07pm, 8th Mar 2018. | Views: 26 | 1 Replies
Page 1 of 1
STANCOBRIDGE. Jalingo, Taraba
11:07pm, 8th Mar 2018.

studied at The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India

Omshanti !

This one is a must read. It won’t be those lengthy boring paragraphs but a fun activity. Step by step we’ll reach to the conclusion that this question demands. Read on :)

For knowing where does the soul resides in the body, first you must answer this simple question. WHO AM I?
Take a minute and ask yourself your introduction or write on an piece of paper if you want.

I suppose your answer to the above question will include following heads:
1. Your Name (as given by your parents or family or friends i.e name of your body)
 2. your qualification (that off course you acquired over a period of time e.g. I’m a Doctor, I’m an engineer, I’m a housewife )
 3. or any other additional things you posses or have acquired during your lifetime.

Now take a moment of silence and introspect (examine your thoughts and feelings). Do you really feel your introduction is Mr./Ms./Mrs._____ (name), or ____(qualification).?? Are you sure you’re nothing more than these outlines? What’s gonna happen once you die? You’ll carry the same introduction with you? Or even your identity will extinguish once you depart from your current life/role?

Explanation: I’m sure you must be watching Movies/Dramas/T.V. shows. So what do you think about the actors? Do they live with the same name/identity for their lifetime that they’ve taken in a particular movie? 
I’m sure you’re wise enough to say NO THEY DON’T. Ever wondered why? It’s because they’ve not attached themselves to an acquired image of self, which they know would end once the shoot completes.

So my friend, after solving the above equation we (i.e you) hereby derive the answer of our first question “Who AM I?”